Board of Directors

 Tyee Club Board of Directors

August 15, 2020 – August 16, 2021

President Roger Gage Campbell River, BC president @tyeeclub.org
Vice President Randy Killoran Campbell River, BC vice.president @tyeeclub.org
Recording Secretary Floyd Ross Campbell River, BC secretary @tyeeclub.org
Treasurer Mark Thulin Campbell River, BC treasurer @tyeeclub.org
Director Linda Barrett Grand Junction, CO linda.barrett @tyeeclub.org
Director Burt Campbell Campbell River, BC burt.campbell @tyeeclub.org
Director Fred Gerl Campbell River, BC fred.gerl @tyeeclub.org
Director Phil Griffith Campbell River, BC phil.griffith @tyeeclub.org
Director Dale Kashuba Quadra Island, BC dale.kashuba @tyeeclub.org
Director Sean Kelly Shoreline, WA sean.kelly @tyeeclub.org
Director Dave Ludvigson Campbell River, BC dave.ludvigson @tyeeclub.org
Director Mike Mackie Victoria, BC mike.mackie @tyeeclub.org
Director Jeremy Maynard Campbell River, BC jeremy.maynard @tyeeclub.org
Director Robin Modesto Campbell River, BC robin.modesto @tyeeclub.org
Director Doug Rippingale Campbell River, BC doug.rippingale @tyeeclub.org
Weighmaster Bob Goodwin weighmaster @tyeeclub.org
Wharf Committee Floyd Ross wharf @tyeeclub.org
Membership Committee Sean Kelly membership @tyeeclub.org