Board of Directors

 Tyee Club Board of Directors

August 15, 2020 – August 21, 2021

President Roger Gage Campbell River, BC president @tyeeclub.org
Vice President Mike Finn Campbell River, BC vice.president @tyeeclub.org
Recording Secretary Floyd Ross Campbell River, BC secretary @tyeeclub.org
Treasurer Mark Thulin Campbell River, BC treasurer @tyeeclub.org
Director Linda Barrett Grand Junction, CO linda.barrett @tyeeclub.org
Director Burt Campbell Campbell River, BC burt.campbell @tyeeclub.org
Director Fred Gerl Campbell River, BC fred.gerl @tyeeclub.org
Director Randy Killoran Campbell River, BC randy.killoran@tyeeclub.org
Director Robin Modesto Campbell River, BC robin.modesto @tyeeclub.org
Director Don Nicholas Campbell River, BC don.nicholas @tyeeclub.org
Director Mike Mackie Victoria, BC mike.mackie @tyeeclub.org
Director Jeremy Maynard Campbell River, BC jeremy.maynard @tyeeclub.org
Director Maegen Dougan Campbell River, BC maegen.dougan@tyeeclub.org
Weighmaster Bob Goodwin Campbell River, BC weighmaster @tyeeclub.org
Wharf Committee Floyd Ross Campbell River, BC wharf @tyeeclub.org
Membership Committee