Board of Directors

 Tyee Club Board of Directors

August 18, 2018 – August 17, 2019

President Randy Killoran Gold River, BC president @tyeeclub.org
Vice President Roger Gage Campbell River, BC vice.president @tyeeclub.org
Treasurer Burt Campbell Campbell River, BC treasurer @tyeeclub.org
Secretary Floyd Ross Campbell River, BC secretary @tyeeclub.org
Director Sharon Fisher Port Moody, BC sharon.fisher @tyeeclub.org
Director Phil Griffith Campbell River, BC phil.griffith @tyeeclub.org
Director Dale Kashuba Quadra Island, BC dale.kashuba @tyeeclub.org
Director Sean Kelly Shoreline, WA sean.kelly @tyeeclub.org
Director Mike Mackie Victoria, BC mike.mackie @tyeeclub.org
Director Jeremy Maynard Campbell River, BC jeremy.maynard @tyeeclub.org
Director Robin Modesto Campbell River, BC robin.modesto @tyeeclub.org
Director Doug Rippingale Campbell River, BC doug.rippingale @tyeeclub.org
Director Mark Thulin Campbell River, BC mark.thulin @tyeeclub.org
Weighmaster Bob Goodwin weighmaster @tyeeclub.org
Wharf Committee Floyd Ross wharf @tyeeclub.org