Contacts

Visit the club house from July 15 to September 15 annually.
The club house is located on the Tyee Spit in Campbell River, British Columbia

 Email

President Randy Killoran president@tyeeclub.org
Vice-President Roger Gage roger.gage@tyeeclub.org
Treasurer Burt Campbell burt.campbell@tyeeclub.org
Secretary/Wharf Floyd Ross floyd.ross@tyeeclub.org
Weighmaster Bob Goodwin weighmaster@tyeeclub.org
Director Sharon Fisher sharon.fisher@tyeeclub.org
Director Phil Griffiths phil.griffiths@tyeeclub.org
Director Dale Kashuba dale.kashuba@tyeeclub.org
Director Sean Kelly sean.kelly@tyeeclub.org
Director Mike Mackie mike.mackie@tyeeclub.org
Director Jeremy Maynard jeremy.maynard@tyeeclub.org
Director Robin Modesto robin.modesto@tyeeclub.org
Director Doug Rippingale doug.rippingale@tyeeclub.org
Director Mark Thulin mark.thulin@tyeeclub.org

 

 Mail

The Tyee Club of British Columbia
PO Box 338
Campbell River, BC V9W 5B6

 Phone

Phone 250-914-4455 (active July 15 to September 15 annually)