Visit the club house from July 15 to September 15 annually.
The club house is located on the Tyee Spit in Campbell River, British Columbia


President Randy Killoran
Vice-President Roger Gage
Treasurer Burt Campbell
Secretary Floyd Ross
Wharf Floyd Ross
Weighmaster Bob Goodwin
Director Sharon Fisher
Director Phil Griffith
Director Dale Kashuba
Director Sean Kelly
Director Mike Mackie
Director Jeremy Maynard
Director Robin Modesto
Director Doug Rippingale
Director Mark Thulin



The Tyee Club of British Columbia
PO Box 338
Campbell River, BC V9W 5B6


Phone 250-914-4455 (active July 15 to September 15 annually)