Board of Directors

 Tyee Club Board of Directors

August 18, 2018 – August 17, 2019

President Randy Killoran Gold River, BC president
Vice President Roger Gage Campbell River, BC vice.president
Treasurer Burt Campbell Campbell River, BC treasurer
Secretary Floyd Ross Campbell River, BC secretary
Director Sharon Fisher Port Moody, BC sharon.fisher
Director Phil Griffith Campbell River, BC phil.griffith
Director Dale Kashuba Quadra Island, BC dale.kashuba
Director Sean Kelly Shoreline, WA sean.kelly
Director Mike Mackie Victoria, BC mike.mackie
Director Jeremy Maynard Campbell River, BC jeremy.maynard
Director Robin Modesto Campbell River, BC robin.modesto
Director Doug Rippingale Campbell River, BC doug.rippingale
Director Mark Thulin Campbell River, BC mark.thulin
Weighmaster Bob Goodwin weighmaster
Wharf Committee Floyd Ross wharf

Are you Interested in becoming a member of the Tyee Club of BC Board of Directors?

For further information, please contact a member of the Board of Directors.